Visualising learning data in SAP SuccessFactors Stories

Using Stories and Workforce Analytics to Visualise Your SAP SuccessFactors Learning Data 

2 Feb 2022 @ 4pm CET / 3pm UK / 10am EST / 8am MST

The SAP SuccessFactors suite captures vast quantities of data about your employees. All of this data can be transformed - by Workforce Analytics and Stories in People Analytics - into data-driven evidence to help organisations make better choices about their people.

In this webinar 3n Strategy will talk to SuccessFactors customers about how they can analyse and visualise their learning data using the SuccessFactors Report Stories and Workforce Analytics tools.

The aim of this webinar is to help you understand how you should be using both WFA and Stories to help you business make better strategic and operational decisions.

Who should attend this webinar?
This webinar should be attended by any SAP SuccessFactors customer interested in Workforce Analytics or Stories. Specifically:
  • Those engaged in driving the creation of a data driven decision-making culture for People
  • Those engaged in providing insights on Learning
  • Those engaged in administrating the SuccessFactors suite’s reporting and analytics.
If you are a SuccessFactors sponsor, product owner, working in reporting and analytics, or are tasked with implementing WFA or Stories, you will find this useful and should consider attending.
 

Who is 3n Strategy?
Our goal at 3n Strategy is to enable HR functions to make the best possible decisions about their workforce and the way people experience their careers. We are SAP SuccessFactors partners who specialise in the implementation and adoption of Workforce Analytics, Reporting and Strategic Workforce Planning.

For more information about our services, please click here.

For anything else, email contact@3nstrategy.com.